How can I downgrade my plan or decrease the amount of users?

1. Go to your profile through the sidebar in the Timetag application.

2. Under your subscription, click Change. 

3. Choose Downgrade and follow the instructions. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk