How can I archive a project?

Once a project in your organization is finished, you have the ability to archive it in order to still save the data but not have it available as a project to use anymore. This feature freezes all the data so you can no longer make any edits to it.

1. Click on the project you would like to archive.

 2. Click on Edit.

 3. Click Archive.

 

Note: You can always unarchive a project by following the same steps. The button will now be Unarchive though. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk